A Quick Note

When starting this blog, I had meant the postings on it to be more regular. I however, am living the life of a college student, so that really hasn’t happened; before my Nat King Cole post the last post I wrote was in September of last year. I would like to thank Jessica at Comet Over Hollywood for putting on this Gone too Soon Blogathon. I have enjoyed writing this post and reading the other posts other bloggers wrote. I would like to thank those of you who have recently started following me. I’m going to do my best to keep  a more regular posting schedule.  In fact, writing about Cole has inspired me to think of writing on his contemporary Billy Eckstine who was just as, if not more, groundbreaking…and much more forgotten.  So staye tuned.  To read my Cole Post click here.  :)

Leave a Reply

